what happens when i click on save
The save button is located at the top of the My Budget Spreadsheet (highlighted below).
The InvestmentYogi Budgeting Tool ensures that your data is not lost. Every time you make an edit, the Budgeting Tool is working in the background to save your data. However,
Therefore, once you are done with your edits, you should remember to save your data again as a precaution. On save, all the data for the year you were editing is saved again.
Be sure to enter your income and expenses as they happen and the InvestmentYogi Budgeting Tool ensures your data is safe and secure.